I can make a 100% correct assumption πŸ˜‚Β 

I can make a 100% correct assumption on this, lol πŸ˜‚ 
I went to walk with the dog. As we were leaving I heard my son on phone to one of his friends. The dog & I leave for out walk,

She got spooked by loud noise a few doors down. #DamConstructionWorkers So she went back home. I trucked on. 
As we were attempting our walk, I walk out and see one of my son’s friend on the phone, and it looked liked he had a bathrobe on (he is kinda eccentric, could have been anything, lol). Anyhow I would beat a million dollars he was in the phone to my son πŸ˜‚ DORKS! Either call from somewhere else other than right out front or go up to the door and talk in person, lol. So I am waking with the dog, she gets spooked by loud noise and balks (stops). So I am standing there, 3 doors down, trying to get her to move and my son’s friend leaves and drives by and flashes me the ✌🏻️ sign. Kids these days, lol.